Welcome to Cinema Flee! Typically on the second Saturday of each month we share a meal and present a movie for the enjoyment of our friends. We’ll plan a main course of some kind and announce it with the movie each month and you can bring something to share with it.

At the end of the year, people can submit ideas for next year’s slate!

Add me to the Cinema Flee List

1 + 11 =

Cinema Flee 2017 Lineup

January

Anne’s Pick: Zorro, the Gay Blade
Saturday, January 14 (tentative)

February

Bob’s Pick: Once
Saturday, February 11 (tentative)

March

Paul’s Pick: Serenity
Saturday, March 11 (tentative)

April

Shawna’s Pick: Hester Street
Saturday, April 8 (tentative)

May

Asa’s Pick: Diva
Saturday, May 13 (tentative)

June

Rakesh’s Pick: The Martian
Saturday, June 10 (tentative)

July

Eric’s Pick: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
Saturday, July 8 (tentative)

August

Phil’s Pick: Insomnia
Saturday, August 12 (tentative)

September

Joanne’s Pick:¬†If we can find it: My Name is Emily.¬†Backup: Lo and Behold
Bonus: Stutterer (a short)
Saturday, September 9 (tentative)

October

Karen’s Pick: Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
Saturday, October 14 (tentative)

November

Ganga’s Pick: Today’s Special
Saturday, November 11 (tentative)

December

Dave’s Pick: McCabe and Mrs. Miller
Saturday, December 9 (tentative)