Welcome to Cinema Flee! Typically on the second Saturday of each month we share a meal and present a movie for the enjoyment of our friends. We’ll plan a main course of some kind and announce it with the movie each month and you can bring something to share with it.

At the end of the year, people can submit ideas for next year’s slate!

Add me to the Cinema Flee List

11 + 9 =

Cinema Flee 2019 Lineup
(all dates tentative)

January

Asa’s Pick: Paris, Texas
Saturday, January 12

 

February

Marilea and Arnold’s Pick: Chocolat
Saturday, February 16

March

Jeff’s Pick: The Legend of Kaspar Hauser
Saturday, March 9

April

Christina’s Pick: The 100 year old man who climbed out the window and disappeared
Saturday, April 13

May

Daves Pick: The Lady Eve
Saturday, May 11

June

Beryl’s Pick: Grand Canyon
Saturday, June 8

July

Paul’s Pick: The Virginian
Saturday, July 13

August

Bob’s Pick: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Saturday, August 10

September

Anne’s Pick: The Shape of Water
Saturday, September 14

October

Jonathan’s Pick: The Square
Saturday, October 12

November

Joanne’s Pick: the Kindergarten Teacher
Saturday, November 9

December

Shawna’s Pick: Sorry to Bother You
Saturday, December 14